Reach out

Send us an email, call, or text us. Looking for a specific person to contact? Scroll down for more information.

Kampala:
Plot 57B, Luthuli Avenue
Kampala, Uganda
+256 (0) 741 445 718

Mbarara:
Innovation Village
Mbarara, Uganda

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Get in touch!

Bram
van den Bosch

CEO & Co-Founder
bram@emata.io

Timothy
Musoke

Co-Founder
timothy@laboremus.ug

Davis
Agaba

CTO
davis@emata.io

Lillian
Nassanga

Product Manager
lillian@emata.io

Patience Kunihira

Ops Coordinator
patience@emata.io

Maren
Hald Bjørgum

Communications & Marketing Lead
maren@emata.io

Collins
Tuhairwe

Impact Team Lead, Southwestern Region
collins@emata.io

Brian
Nabimanya

Impact Team Officer,
Central Region
brian@emata.io